Problems accessing Open learn course pages

Is anyone else having problems accessing course pages today? Snowed in at home so settled down to do some of the pre-reading, but when I click on the links in welcome email I get Error message “invalid sams cookies” no problems yesterday so not sure what’s going on?

2 responses to “Problems accessing Open learn course pages

  1. Yeah I had this, I logged out and back in again and it worked. I’ll check what happened.

    • Thanks Martin – and apologies for raising this in a tagged post, id forgotten there was also an email address. im still feeling my way around the various communication options – blog, forum, Google+, twitter – and not sure what to use for what..

Leave a Reply

